Management Team
 

ADMINISTRATIVE 

Tom Schoenle GM/ COO Ext. #5
tom@penfieldcc.org

Sue Wright Controller Ext. #6
sue@penfieldcc.org

Linda Chait Administrative Asst. Ext. #3
linda@penfieldcc.org
 

FOOD & BEVERAGE

Matt Lott Executive Chef
chef@penfieldcc.org

Nathalie Bruneau F&B Manager Ext. #8 
nathalie@penfieldcc.org

Lisa Fahrner F&B Manager & Events Ext. #4
lisa@penfieldcc.org

GOLF SHOP

Michael D' Agostino PGA Head Golf Professional Ext. #1
mikethepro@penfieldcc.org

 

GREENS & GROUNDS 

Douglas Vanderlee Golf Superintendent  Ext. #2010 
doug@penfieldcc.org

Shad Speer  Golf Course Mechanic Ext. #2010